1300 132 514

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS Bathsvanities.com.au

21/03/2016 -

Hi
Just wanted to send you a thank you for looking after us with our recent order.  We really appreciated the upgrade to a better vanity and service you provided with delivery.  We have just placed another order for a wall unit as we are so happy with the quality of the vanity purchased.  I am happy to do any reviews for you on any websites, just let me know and I will happily let everyone know of the excellent service we received
Regards
Carmel Taylor
Studio Director
Better Movement Studio
 

18/03/2016 -

One out of three bathrooms complete. The vanity unit was purchased by your company. Looks great. We are so excited to have a modern bathroom.
Regards
Susan Fitzgerald

10/03/2016 - Perfection at its best - Thank you

5 out of 5reviewed on Jan 06, 2015
I would like to thank Prodigg for the brilliant products I recently received I am extremely excited to see my wonderful bath and vanity installed and looking fabulous, the customer service offered by your company was second to none and I will certainly be recommending you to anyone that will listen. Thanks again Teressa - Blacktown

9/03/2016 - This Vanity is AMAZING!!! 

Hi Racheal ,
Service was great ,Quality great too.
Vanities are great here are some pics and I give permission to use them as long as you note they are courtesy of Villa Desin 
Thanks Linda - Linda Shore-Perez - Director

15/02/2016 - After sales - Broken Items

Hi Dominique,
Thanks Dominique. These thinxgs happen I know. I thank you for your prompt actionning of my request.
I won't hesitate to order again from your company and I'll be telling my friends and family as well.
Kind regards -Bill Rogan. 

14/02/2016 -  Definitely recommend!! 

5 out of 5reviewed on Jan 04, 2015
Would definitely recommend this company. Great service over the phone and emails replied to with in no time. Products delivered on time and in perfect condition. Absolutely love my new bath and vanity. Great online experience. Can't wait to buy again. Thank you prodigg - 
Machaila - Sydney

28/01/2016 - Happy customer

5 out of 5reviewed on Dec 28, 2014
I ordered a bath from this company online. Bath arrived when I was told it would, however had been damaged in transit. Rang to let Prodigg know and they sent me another bath promptly and with no questions asked once I emailed them pictures of the damaged bath. Found them easy to deal with and would happily recommend them.
The bath I ordered was a beautifully made object.
Did not have the negative experience other reviewers seem to have had. anna camtroy

10/12/2015 - Products quality - delivery management

Hi Dominique,
JI am extremely happy with the products and the service you provide and ask that you pass this note on to the management team at Baths Vanities. it an absolute delight to deal with and I was very much impressed by her knowledge, efficiency, dedication, assistance and follow up to make sure the goods arrived on time and that I was happy. I was pleased to advise that the whole family was thrilled with both the products and prices. We were blown away by the level of service and assistance the Baths Vanities Team provided which is rare in today's world. I am so thrilled with your products and service that I will be using Baths Vanities again in the near future, and I will be advising my friends about the team at Baths Vanities and in particular about the amazing prices and service. Thank-you again and I sincerely hope that management recognises that your sales team is a gold class asset in Baths Vanities' team and business.
I won't hesitate to order again from your company and I'll be telling my friends and family as well.
Kind regards - Therese M Hallcroft.

18/10/2015 - Combo Vanity & Cast Iron Bathtub

Hi Dominique,
Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the beautiful vanity I've bought from your company.  As you know I was quite nervous about it but everything went just as you said it would and it has been installed and I couldn't be happier.
I won't hesitate to order again from your company and I'll be telling my friends and family as well.
Kind regards - Jocelyn C.

12/09/2015 - Combo Vanity & Cast Iron Bathtub

Hi Dominique, I have placed the order for end of June - New Order .

I wanted to pass on my thanks to your customer service rep (unfortunately too tired and pregnant for her name to come to mind right now!); anyhow good staff are hard to come by, and you have an excellent person responding on the 1300 number; I got a call earlier in the week and was impressed with the friendly, helpful and professional way that all my queries we patiently answered. So please pass on my thanks.

Thanks for all your assistance, and well done to the team on lovely customer service.
Angela

11/07/2015 - Cast Iron Bathtub

Hi Dominic. Our bath arrived safe and sound late last week and I want to thank
you guys for your good service.  Very professional, and the bath is
just great thanks :)
Pete Spurway

 

06/07/2015 -  Customer Services 

Hi Dominique, 
I would also like to comment on your excellent customer service. It has been a pleasure dealing with your company and will defiantly recommend you to my family and friends.
Regards, Michael Wursthorn.

 

24/07/2015 - Order #1200244 - Amsterdam Freestanding Cast Iron Bath by Prodigg

Thank you for all your help! You’ve been brilliant. I’ll definitely be coming back to Baths Vanities 

Best regards

Obelia McCormack

Design and Marketing

 

23/07/2015 /  Kathy: I purchased 2 x Candor Designer Ceramic Basin 415...

Hello Dominique,
I hope that you received my message earlier in the week. Thank you so much for your excellent service in replacing our faulty basin.  I'll be in touch when it has been done and I'll organise to get it back to you.
Thanks again and I would be very happy to write some feedback for your website. 
Kindest regards,
Kathy

 

24/06/2015  /  Gordon Urquhart

Comment: Hi Danee.

Just thought I'd let you know that I collected my Prodig bathroom mirror cabinet on Friday, which was ordered via your Pre-Order system, and installed it today.

It looks fantastic in our bathroom and was so easy to install as it had easy to read instructions included along with all fixings supplied too.

Great quality product and excellent customer service with delivery to Western Australia at a very reasonable cost would recommend your company to anyone.

Thank you.

Gordon

 

10/05/2015  /  Sue Leckonby

Good Morning Danee

Thank you for all your help with the Slipper Bath will be highly recommending your company to other friends

Kind Regards

Sue Leckonby


25/08/2015 / Penny happy with service 

Subject: photo

Hi Dominique

YOu asked me to send a photo of our bathroom.  WE are very happy with it

thanks 

Penny


15-07-2015 /

The vanity looks great. I was so happy with the quality and price, thanks so much for all your assistance. We have since seen the same vanity in other stores and the price tag was a lot higher :-) 

Di Boyd
Moka Vanity


12-04-2015 / Dear Management

 Today I was quite upset when my plumber called to say that the basins I had ordered for our double vanity were both different.I called your customer service number which was answered by Denise.

I would just like to say that the service I received from Denise was second to none. Denise was able to reassure me and put a process into place to answer all my questions.Her explanations were to the point, and she always took the time to listen to my needs. So a big THANKYOU to you Denise, you eased my mind in an instant.

 Even though there was a mix up with my order, I understand that we all make mistakes. And given the way this was handled I will be sure to still recommend your company.

Wishing you an Amazing Christmas, and I look forward to receiving my order next week.

Kindest Regards, 

Tina Wilkie


22-03-2015 / 

Thanks very much, I’ll be sure to contact you with other purchases that I need, my mother is also doing renovations and I have sent her some product info as well. 
Louise Barclay 
Edis Wash Basin


10-03-2015 /

Thanks for your prompt action, GREAT product and good quality! 
Ross Brebble
Grido Bar Stools 


09-12-2015 / 

We’ve finally had the bath installed and I’ve enjoyed my first bathing. I’m really happy with it. 
Kerry Morrison


06-03-2013 / 

Thank you very much. I’ll be sure to contact you with other purchases that I need. My mother is also doing renovations and I have sent her some product info as well. 
Matt


11-02-2014 / 

Basin and Cabinet look great. 
Thanks 
Michelle


01-02-2015 / 

All arrived and they look beautiful. 
Thanks 
Sharon


21-01-2015

Thank you for your prompt and attentive response to the consequences of the delayed order. We will order something else in the future. 
Many thanks 
Sally


15-01-2015 /

The Valencia tub arrived last week and although we were away the freight company made good arrangements for us to pick it up from a local store. Most helpful! 
Peter Hyde 
Valencia Bathtub

Secured by Comodo